descriptionTW's changes to Mercurial
ownerThomas Waldmann <tw-public@gmx.de>
last changeSat, 26 Nov 2005 12:54:48 +0100
changes
Sat, 26 Nov 2005 12:54:48 +0100 twaldmann merged crew or orig repo default tip
Wed, 23 Nov 2005 18:36:44 +0100 Thomas Arendsen Hein Updated help text for 'hg log'.
Wed, 23 Nov 2005 08:07:27 +0100 Thomas Arendsen Hein Space/Tab cleanup in bash_completion.
Wed, 23 Nov 2005 08:02:35 +0100 Alexis S. L. Carvalho bash_completion: use hg --debug help to get the list of debug commands.
Thu, 17 Nov 2005 19:38:57 +0100 Thomas Arendsen Hein Catch IOErrors and RepoErrors when serving repositories via hgweb.
Thu, 17 Nov 2005 19:18:33 +0100 Thomas Arendsen Hein Merge with mercurial/crew
Wed, 16 Nov 2005 19:19:39 +0100 Thomas Arendsen Hein Added version information to "report bug" message for unknown exceptions.
Wed, 16 Nov 2005 12:56:19 +0100 Thomas Arendsen Hein Fixes to "hg heads -r FOO":
Wed, 16 Nov 2005 12:08:25 +0100 Benoit Boissinot add a -r/--rev option to heads to show only heads descendant from rev
Thu, 17 Nov 2005 19:11:13 +0100 Thomas Arendsen Hein Always escape repository name in hgweb, very important in notfound.tmpl.
...
tags
Fri, 16 Sep 2005 13:34:29 -0700 0.7
Sat, 20 Aug 2005 01:35:45 -0700 0.6c
Mon, 11 Jul 2005 21:56:29 -0800 0.6b
Fri, 24 Jun 2005 12:28:09 -0800 0.6
Mon, 30 May 2005 08:27:21 -0800 0.5b
Sat, 28 May 2005 14:09:11 -0800 0.5
Fri, 13 May 2005 11:47:16 -0800 0.4f
Thu, 12 May 2005 01:23:51 -0800 0.4e
Wed, 04 May 2005 10:07:28 -0800 0.4d
Tue, 03 May 2005 18:51:52 -0800 0.4c
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Sat, 26 Nov 2005 12:54:48 +0100 2cf2fb2e2d15 default
...